Tell me about s. c. p. one seven three?

SCP-173, also known as "The Sculpture" or "Peanut" is the main antagonist of SCP - Containment Breach and the first SCP ever documented by the Foundation. SCP-173 is constructed from concrete and rebar with traces of Krylon brand spray paint