Who is max armini?

Max Amini is an Iranian-American comedian, actor, producer, and director. Max is known primarily as a world touring stand-up comedian, and has appeared on shows such as NBC's Heroes, Netflix's Real Rob with Rob Schneider, and Comedy Central's Mind of Mencia.