Who is j. p. delaney?

JP Delaney is a pseudonym for a writer who has previously written fiction under other names. Delaney is the author of the New York Times bestseller The Girl Before, which is being brought to the screen by Academy Award winners Ron Howard and Brian Grazer's Imagine Entertainment.