What is four versus ferrari about?

Ford Versus Ferrari, is a story about two automobile sharks, who battle it out for a revolutionary race car in 1966. Christian Bale essays the role of Ken Miles, the famous British car racer, who defeats Ferrari in a car race driving a Ford.