What are all the roller coasters at cedar point?

The Cedar Point website as of 09/22 lists 16 active roller coasters. They are Blue Streak, Cedar Creek Mine, Corkscrew, Gatekeeper, Gemini, Iron Dragon, Magnum XL-200, Maverick, Millennium Force, Pipe Scream, Raptor, Rogarou, Steel Vengeance, Valravn, Wildreness Run and Woodstock Express.