Who is little bunny foo foo?

"Little Bunny Foo Foo" is a children's poem about a bunny rabbit harassing a population of field mice by scooping them up and bopping them on their heads. The rabbit is scolded and threatened by a fairy known as the "Good Fairy", who punishes the disobedient rabbit by transforming it into a "goonie"