What number is scorpio?

Scorpio is the eighth astrological sign in the zodiac originating from the constellation of Scorpius. It spans 210 degrees to 240 degrees ecliptic longitude. The zodiac element is water. The traditional sign ruler is Mars, and modern is Pluto. The lucky number of people born Scorpio is nine.