How tall is the teletubbies?

purple Teletubby is a whopping 10 feet tall (305cm). Po, the red and "most cutest" Teletubby, is 6 feet 6 inches tall; Laa-Laa, the yellow Teletubby, is 6 feet 5 inches; and green Teletubby Dipsy is 8 feet