How hot does it have to be to have a heat stroke?

Heatstroke is a condition caused by your body overheating, usually as a result of prolonged exposure to physical exertion in high temperatures. This most serious form of heatstroke, can occur if your body temperature rises to 104 F(40C) or higher. The condition is most common in the summer months.