Do you know where weirton ontario is?

Wiarton is a community in the town of South Bruce Peninsula, Bruce County, Ontario, Canada. It is located at the western end of Colpoys Bay, an inlet off Georgian Bay, on the traditional territory of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, on what is presently known as the Bruce Peninsula.