What are colors by siriusxm?

The Sirius XM Hits 1 Logo Colors with Hex & RGB Codes has 5 colors which are Mexican Pink (#EA018C), Cosmic Cobalt (#283185), Carrot Orange (#F4972A), Button Blue (#2DA8EE) and Android Green (#AFD53A). This color combination was created by user Keshav Naidu.