What's the third born movie?

The third Bourne movie was The Bourne Supremacy which was released in 2004. The five movies are as follows: 1 The Bourne Identity (1988), 2 The Bourne Identity (2002), 3 The Bourne Supremacy (2004), 4 The Bourne Ultimatum (2007), and 5 The Bourne Legacy (2012).