What color is hail?

Hail is a shade of pink-red. The hexadecimal color code #ae626d. In the RGB color model #ae626d is comprised of 68.24% red, 38.43% green and 42.75% blue. In the HSL color space #ae626d has a hue of 351° (degrees), 32% saturation and 53% lightness.