How do you get fortnite on your phone?

You can download Fortnite on Android via the Epic Games App on the Samsung Galaxy Store or epicgames.com. Google has blocked your ability to update or install Fortnite via Google Play. Players with Fortnite currently installed on their Android device via Google Play can still play version 13.40.