Who is springtrap from fnaf three?

Springtrap is the principal antagonist of the game Five nights at freddy' 3 just him can kill you in this game the phantoms just make errors on the sistem like vent error,video error and sound error.And these errors help springtrap to come to you! Só be careful with the phatoms