How long is the world's longest movie?

With a running time of 1,260 minutes, Amra Ekta Cinema Banabo, or The Innocence as it is known in English, is the world’s longest non-experimental film. This black-and-white Bangladeshi Bengali feature film about the Bangladesh Liberation War will take you a full 21 hours to watch. Happy bingeing!