What's mel gibson's middle name?

Mel Gibson, in full Mel Columcille Gerard Gibson, (born January 3, 1956, Peekskill, New York, U.S.), American-born Australian actor who became an international star with a series of action-adventure films in the 1980s and later earned acclaim as a director and producer.