What's the world's best beyblade?

Takara Tomy Beyblade Burst B-148 Heaven Pegasus. This B-148 Pegasus top is a powerful stamina Beyblade crafted to outlast its enemies even when battles drag on past their typical duration. Unlike some of the Hasbro-ified tops on this list, the B-148 comes directly from Takara Tomy in Japan.