How long is the cabot trail?

Completed in 1932, the Cabot Trail on Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia, Canada is a 300-km or 185-mile driving loop that passes through historic communities & fishing villages. According to the Cabot Trail tourism map, the entire Cabot Trail drive takes approximately five hours.