Who is tyler lee?

Tyler Lee is a politician, who Was part of the Republican Party who ran for election to the U.S. House, he represent North Carolina's 12th Congressional District. He lost in the general election on November 8, 2022. Tyler Lee earned a bachelor's degree in business marketing from Liberty University.