What is roblox?

Roblox is a popular online game platform and game creation system that allows users to program games and play games created by other users.

---

Roblox is a global platform where millions of people gather together every day to imagine, create, and share experiences with each other in immersive, user-generated 3D worlds. The types of gameplay on Roblox are just as limitless as the imagination of the creators themselves.