What happened to bobby vinton?

Vinton and his wife, Dolores, have been married since December 17, 1962. They reside in Englewood, Florida, and have five children: Robert (who played Vinton in the 1990 film Goodfellas), Kristin, Christopher, Jennifer Hannah and Rebecca.