Who is the pianist claudio?

Claudio Arrau is widely considered to be the greatest pianist of the twentieth century. This Chilean pianist was known for his interpretations of a vast repertoire spanning the baroque to 20th-century composers, especially Bach, Beethoven, Schubert, Chopin, Schumann, Liszt and Brahms.