What are some animals that start with the letter m.?

Mockingbird, Moose, Monkfish, Moon Fish, Mule, Mole, Mustang, Mule Deer, Mandarin Duck, Mink, Merino Sheep, Milk Snake, Manta Ray, Mackerel, Marlin, Moloch, Muskrat, Musk Ox, Marmot, Mite, Molly, Monitor Lizard, Mountain Sheep,