How much is grant cardone worth?

Grant Cardone is a professional sales trainer and a speaker on leadership, real estate investing, entrepreneurship, social media, and finance who has a net worth of $300 million. He has written eight business books, runs thirteen business programs, and is the CEO of seven privately-held companies.