Who is lil loaded?

Dashawn Maurice Robertson (August 1, 2000 – May 31, 2021), known professionally as Lil Loaded, was an American rapper from Dallas, Texas. He rose to fame in mid-2019 after his song "6locc 6a6y" went viral.