What does c. p. twenty four stand for?

CP24 is a Canadian English-language specialty news channel owned by Bell Media, a subsidiary of BCE Inc.

---

CP24 is a Canadian English-language specialty news channel owned by Bell Media, a subsidiary of BCE Inc. and operated alongside the Bell-owned CTV Television Network's owned-and-operated television stations CFTO-DT (CTV Toronto) and CKVR-DT (CTV 2 Barrie).