How many tablespoons is two grams?

One tablespoon is 15 grams, so two tablespoons will be roughly 30 grams, two grams will be a fraction of one tablespoon

---

A gram is unit of weight while a tablespoon is unit of volume so the number of tablespoons in two grams depends on the item being measured and its weight per volume. Flour is lighter per volume than water. One tablespoon of flour weighs roughly 8 grams while one tablespoon of water weighs 15 grams.