Who is number twelve on the buffalo bills?

Number 12 Jersey for the Buffalo Bills has been retired. Last to wear it was Jim Kelly before him, Joe Dufek. Both were raised to the Bills Wall of Fame and the number 12 jersey has been retired in their honor.

---

Jim Kelly was the twelfth and last player to wear the Buffalo Bills number 12. The Jersey was retired in a ceremony in 1993.