How many grams in a cup and a half of sugar?

There are many types of sugar.. The more popular, are:-- White sugar, which has approximately 300 grams, in 1 1/2 cups... Brown sugar, which has approximately 308 grams, in 1 1/2 cups,.. and Icing sugar, which has approximately 285 grams, in 1 1/2 cups.