How much is a hundred pounds on the moon?

The moon’s gravity is almost exactly 1/6 earth’s, so lifting 100 pounds would only feel like lifting 16.6 pounds. But mass is constant, so if you get hit with 100 pounds, it will still feel like 100 pounds.