What are the different levels of i. q.?

I.Q. is an approximate measure of intelligence and the majority of people score between 85 and 115. Different tests may give different results. Depending on the test genius intelligence is usually defined as around 130 or 140 and over. Low intelligence is usually defined as below 70.