When was harry potter and the prisoner of azkaban made?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban was filmed between February 24th, 2003 and finished filming in late November 2003. The film was released in theaters on May 23rd, 2004.

---

The film adaptation of the novel was released in 2004, grossing more than $796 million and earning critical acclaim. Video games loosely based on Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban were also released for several platforms, and most obtained favourable reviews.