Who is the smartest on earth?

The smartest person on the Planet is Kim Ung-Yong. He holds the Guinness World Record for IQ at 210 and was invited as a guest student in physics at Hanyang University when he was 3 years old. He was invited to America by NASA at age 8, he worked there for 10 years and then returned to Korea.