Who is tim hassleback?

Tim Hasselbeck is a sports journalist and former NFL quarterback who currently works as an analyst for ESPN. He played eight seasons in the NFL with New York, Washington, Philadelphia, Buffalo, Baltimore, and Arizona. He is the younger brother of former NFL quarterback Matt Hasselbeck.