How much does disney world make in a year?

Revenue of Walt Disney's parks and resorts segment worldwide 2008-2018. Global entertainment empire, The Walt Disney Company, generated approximately 20.3 billion U.S. dollars from its parks and resorts segment in 2018. This is the highest revenue the company has generated over the past 10 years.