What's the laziest dog?

The 8 Laziest Dog Breeds, Because Couch Potatoes Are the Cutest Basset Hound. ... Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. ... French Bulldog. ... Broholmer. ... Tibetan Spaniel. ... Tosa. ... Greyhound. ... Senior Rescue.