What level does droopy evolve?

If you catch a Dreepy it will evolve into Drakloak at level 50, followed by Dragapult at level 60. When you do get Dragapult, it can learn some incredibly powerful moves like Phantom Force at level 48, Dragon Rush at level 63, and Last Resort at level 78.