What's a disney character that starts with i.?

Iago, Jafar's parrot in the movie Alladin.

---

Iridessa from Tinker Bell, Imelda from Coco, Ichabod Crane from The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad, and Ink Spot from The Little Mermaid are just a few of the Disney names that start with i