What superhero is orange?

There are several. The Thing, Aquaman, and Captain Citrus are superheroes who are either orange or wear orange attire.

---

There are several, but quite probably you're referring the character Ben Grimm aka "Thing", a member of the Fantastic Four. Ben Grim gained his powers through exposure to cosmic rays along with Sue and Johnny Storm and Reed Richards who then formed the Fantastic Four.