Do you know any songs about gummy bears?

Chorus] Oh I'm a gummy bear Yes I'm a gummy bear Oh I'm a yummy tummy funny lucky gummy bear I'm a jelly bear 'Cause I´m a gummy bear Oh I'm a movin, groovin, jammin, singing gummy bear Oh yeaoooh I hit a girl with my car back in '92 and nobody ever found out about it. [Verse 1]