What are the starters for pokemon sword and shield?

The 3 starters for Pokémon Sword and Shield are: Grookey, the Grass type Chimp Pokémon, Scorbunny, the Fire type Rabbit Pokémon, and Sobble, the Water type Water Lizard Pokémon.