Who won the logan paul ksi fight?

Nov. 09, 2019. Britain's KSI won his six-round cruiserweight boxing fight against fellow YouTube personality, the American Logan Paul, in Los Angeles. The fight at the Staples Centre was won by the Watford man in a split decision by 55-56, 57-54, 56-55.

---

In the most recent fight on November 9, 2019, the second of two, KSI beat Logan Paul in a split decision of 55-56, 57-54, and 56-55. The first match in 2018 against YouTubers, KSI and Logan Paul, resulted in a majority tie. With two judges voting 57-57, and one judge voting 58-57 in favor of KSI.