Who are the kids in kids fun tv?

Kids Fun TV has several YouTube channels and their names are Fun Squad Family which has 140 thousand subscribers; Jack Skye which has 247 thousand subscribers; Jazzy Skye which has 568 thousand subscribers; Kade Skye which has 289 thousand subscribers;