Does ariana grande have a mansion?

Ariana Grande was a renter, until she purchased two homes in 2020. One in Hollywood Hills, California for $13.7 million dollars. This house has 10,094 square feet of living space. Her second home purchased in Montecito, California for $6.7 million dollars with 5,500 square feet of living space.