What countries celebrate christmas?

Every country where Christians live will have some people celebrating Christmas.

---

Any country that has a sentimental person who originated from a family that celebrated will continue t celebrate Christmas. Christmas is not just for Christians, secular people love the holidays and the good feeling of giving as well.