How many people in the world are named danny?

There are 102.38 people named DANNY for every 100,000 Americans. This name is most often used as a first name, 99% of the time. Based on the analysis of 100 years worth of data from the Social Security Administration's Baby Names database, the estimated population of people named DANNY is 236,222