How many ways are there to shuffle a deck of cards?

No one has or likely ever will hold the exact same arrangement of 52 cards as you did during that game. It seems unbelievable, but there are somewhere in the range of 8x1067 ways to sort a deck of cards. That's an 8 followed by 67 zeros.