Does strawberry milk come from hippos?

Hippos naturally producing pink milk? Sounds pretty amazing! Sadly, it’s false. It is true that hippos secrete a red pigment in their sweat that acts as a natural suntan lotion, but nowhere can they find evidence it is secreted in breast milk and thus turning it pink.