Tell me a fun fact about the human body?

Every second, your body produces 25 million new cells. That means in 15 seconds, you will have produced more cells than there are people in the United States. The largest bone is the femur, also known as the thigh bone. The smallest bone is the stirrup bone, which is located inside your ear drum